飲料機器人-店面款

https://robotic-service.ld-auto.com/web/image/product.template/7/image_1920?unique=f62159b

無人化操作,提高工作效率,提升產值及利潤、穩定且快速製作飲料。自動執行飲料之加珍珠粉圓、加冰、加糖、加糖漿、茶品充填、封膜、貼標等工作,能快速完成、節省時間,並減少不良率,穩定飲料的品質。「飲料機器人」不僅提供完整的後台製作流程,也整合前台智慧點餐系統,進一步提升點餐速度與品質。

    此組合不存在。

    特色

    功能

    消費者使用智能化點餐介面進行點餐,首先點選想要購買的飲品,再來選擇飲品的糖量、冰量以及是否加珍珠,確認數量後進行訂單結帳,選擇支付方式(現金、感應式刷卡、行動支付或電子票證),付款完成後,領取電子發票以及專屬 QRcode 領取單,然後開始製作飲品,取餐叫號系統介面會顯示正在製作的單號。等待飲品製作完成,取餐叫號系統介面會顯示製作完成的單號放置於哪個取餐閘口,消費者使用專屬 QRcode 領取單進行掃描,掃描成功後對應的取餐閘口會開啟,即可取餐。

    詳細的產品特色如下:

    • 單筆訂單一次最多可製作 9 杯飲品,可連續接單。
    • 飲料變化可達 20 種以上,各飲料可單獨選擇需要的糖量(無糖/微糖/少糖/全糖)、冰量(去冰/微冰/少冰)及是否要加珍珠。
    • 後台管理系統會自動統計每日銷售情況進行大數據收集,方便業者進行區域消費型態的分析。
    • 自動執行飲料之加珍珠粉圓、加冰、加糖、加糖漿、茶品充填、封膜、貼標等工作,能快速完成、節省時間,並減少不良率,穩定飲料的品質,不僅提供完整的後台製作流程,也整合前台智慧點餐系統,進一步提升點餐速度與品質。
    • 以機械手臂取代人員可精準執行各種品項飲料製作,還可模擬吧檯手進行飲料的搖杯。
    • 付款方式可多樣化選擇,投幣、紙鈔付款,也可搭配行動支付、電子票證、感應式刷卡。
    • 物料缺料或故障即時通知,可透過 LINE 即時告知業者目前機台狀況及提醒需要進行補料,整合原物料感測,當某項物料缺料時,系統就會立即把相對應的產品停止販售。
    • 具備 API 通訊功能,可與 POS 系統串接
    • 先由點餐操作系統進行飲品的選擇,確認飲品後進行結帳並取得條碼。

    • 此時飲料材料供應系統會開始進行飲品的製作。
    • 消費者將條碼拿至吧台的條碼掃描器進行掃描,掃描成功即可領取訂購的飲品。

    品質認證

    • 台灣及中國專利、國家品牌玉山獎
    • CE 認證、 ISO9001:2015、 CSA 認證、 UL 認證

Beverage Robot-Standard model

https://robotic-service.ld-auto.com/web/image/product.template/7/image_1920?unique=f62159b

Unmanned operation, improve work efficiency, increase output value and profit, and make beverages stably and quickly. Automatically perform beverage adding bubble, ice, sugar, syrups, tea filling, sealing film, labeling, etc., which can be completed quickly, save time, reduce defective rate, and stabilize the quality of beverages. The "Robotic Bubble Tea Shop" not only provides a complete background production process, but also integrates the smart ordering system at the front desk to further improve the ordering speed and quality.

    This combination does not exist.

    Feature

    Functionalities

    Consumers use the intelligent ordering interface to order food. First, they click on the drink they want to buy, and then choose the amount of sugar, ice, and whether to add bubble to the drink. After confirming the quantity, they check out the order and choose the payment method (cash, Inductive card swiping, mobile payment or electronic ticket), after the payment is completed, receive the electronic invoice and the exclusive QRcode receipt, and then start making drinks. The interface of the order calling system will display the order number being produced. Wait for the drink to be made, and the interface of the order-calling system will display which pick-up gate the completed order number is placed on. Consumers scan the receipt with the exclusive QRcode. After the scan is successful, the corresponding pick-up gate will open and the meal can be picked up.

    Detailed product features are as follows:

    • A single order can make up to 9 cups of drinks at a time, and orders can be received continuously.
    • There can be more than 20 types of beverages, and each beverage can individually choose the amount of sugar (no sugar/light sugar/low sugar/full sugar), ice amount (deicing/slightly iced/ less ice) and whether to add pearls.
    • The background management system will automatically count the daily sales situation for big data collection, which is convenient for the industry to analyze regional consumption patterns.
    • Automatically perform beverage adding bubble, adding ice, adding sugar, adding syrup, tea filling, sealing film, labeling, etc., which can be quickly completed,Save time, reduce defect rate, stabilize beverage quality, not only provide a complete background production process, but also integrate smart ordering at the front desk system to further improve the ordering speed and quality.
    • Replacing personnel with robotic arms can accurately execute the production of various beverages, and can also simulate the bar hand to shake the beverage cup.
    • The payment methods can be diversified, such as coin-operated payment, banknote payment, mobile payment, electronic ticket, and inductive card swiping.
    • Immediate notification of material shortage or failure. The operator can be notified of the current machine status and reminder of the need for refilling through LINE APP. Integrating raw material sensing, when a certain material is out of stock, the system will immediately stop selling the corresponding product.
    • With API communication function, can be connected with POS system.
    • First, the ordering system selects the drink, confirms the drink, checks out and obtains the barcode.

    • At this time, the beverage material supply system will start to make beverages.
    • The consumer takes the barcode to the barcode scanner at the bar to scan it, and can receive the ordered drink after scanning successfully.

    Quality Certificates

    • Taiwan and China PPatent、 National Brand Yushan Award
    • CE Certification、 ISO9001:2015、 CSA Certification、 UL Certification